Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Great customer service. Worked us in to get us back on the road. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Did a great job on getting my car in and getting it fixed so we could get home from vacation. Only complaint is that I never received a copy of the work that was done. I was told that I would receive it through email, but never did.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Wayne Nash was wonderful to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend going to see him when you need a new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Good customer service. Helpful people. Work completed to a good standard.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Everyone was super friendly and they fixed my problem!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

This was one of the smoothest purchases I've ever made. Thanks to Dustin for helping us!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Taylor was fantastic and made the buying process extremely easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Gil did a great job. Not pushy. Let us make the decision and didn't try to push a sale on us. Great job Gil!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

A special shout-out to Shon in the service dept. The repairs to my Jeep were properly completed within a very reasonable time period. Shon was thorough, kind, professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Abby the service writer was really helpful today.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Working with Taylor was the best experience I’ve ever had before and I’ve bought many cars over the years. She kept in touch, greeted us at front door, answered questions before we even asked, and all around efficient and effective. Very professional staff and I loved the fact that the owner greeted us by our new vehicle too! Awesome man and very kind! Thank you for the best experience ever! God Bless.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Was able to conduct business and purchase the vehicle I had been searching for in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The salesman was very kind

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Service Tech did a great job getting my service needs met and I was out in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

First time using Service…from speaking to Jessica to dealing with Bob. Everyone was extremely friendly. Bob was very transparent on communicating from service tech and making sure I understood and available for any questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I appreciated the service and the overall attitude. This GMC dealership was much better than the one in Huntsville Alabama

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Got me in quickly

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Easy process and everyone was friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Gil was awsome very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I broke down on a long road trip with my travel trailer. They fixed it in a very timely manner and were gracious and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Service dept gets you in and out.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Dustin Headley has sold me two cars and I am very pleased with his service. Excellent!! He is very friendly and down to earth.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I was using another dealer for warranty and was not happy with their service writer team. I brought my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee because the engine light was on and remote start wouldn’t work. The service department did diagnostic and found emissions hose busted and repaired it of course the warranty didn’t cover it. Mike Trump the service writer said the mechanic noticed something going on within the engine. Made appointment and brought back turn out left side failed rocker arms and exhaust camshaft bad. I had just made a trip to Gatlinburg right after the other dealer completed ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Love Stokes Chevrolet people are very nice and helpful the experience of getting my oil changed and purchasing my vehicle was great

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We were getting the run around at our local dealership so we called Stokes. They got us an appointment the next day. When we arrived they were very friendly and helpful. Explained everything that they were going to do and did it in a timely manner. I can honestly say that was the best experience I have had at a service department. Even though we had to drive 50 miles, it was worth it. I still cannot belive how prompt they were. The other dealership told us they couldn't run diagnostics on our car for 5 to 7 business days and Stokes ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Great!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Found my her new car for our anniversary... BlueEagle and Alisha Maddalena... awesome salesman...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Best Truck, SUV and Car Dealer in America!!! Go see Dustin Headley for Best Quality and Prices!!! First Class #yourcarguy #buystokes

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Everyone went above and beyond to make the deal the way I wanted. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

great service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Our experience at Stokes has always been very pleasant. This is our second vehicle we purchased from Stokes and our salesperson was Lance Foushee each time. Thank you Lance for being so helpful to us. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Mike handled my service issue quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Amazing experience. Great people and knowledgeable staff. Can’t wait to buy another vehicle from them!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Great experience as usual

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

In and out and thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Stokes Chevrolet. My salesman was Gil Shults and he made my purchase easy. I look forward to doing business with him again

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Morris is awesome. Straight shooter and everyone was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Definitely the best experience imaginable. Mr. Shane Aldridge bade car buying simple and easy. He did all the leg work, all I really done was sign for the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

People at the dealership were courteous. It took a little bit longer this time, but I will always bring my car there because they do good work.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Employees are kind comfortable environment kept me info

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Very friendly and quick service on airbag recall.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I was welcomed on arrival at the dealership and everyone was very courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Super friendly service department. Very quick turn around time. And they handled everything I asked them to.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Vehicle was as described! Great people to work with. They accidentally priced the vehicle I wanted to buy for less than they paid, but they stood behind the advertised price, and I was able to get a great deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

My wife just got a 2022 Trailblazer and purchased from Taylor Nunally! She was a great salesman & was very knowledgeable on the vehicle! Made the buying experience a breeze & so easy!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Our salesman was the absolute sweetest! Taylor was so helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for my little family! We love her! She done amazing on showing us all the many features of the car, & making sure we knew everything about the vehicle before purchasing.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Short trip to Helena to deliver an auto to the new owner. Always an interesting trip.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Tires ordered and was on time. Service was professional

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Chase hollin did great . Got me in and a few hours later I was driving away .didn't ask for a lot if information really the easiest I ever had buying a vehicle..

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Our guy David was an excellent salesman give him a raise!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Very good

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

As i was on my way to Arkansas...we had trouble getting the gps to work on our car rental...but one on the workers helped without hesitation. Simple acts of kindness goes a long way and can make a person day much brighter.🌷🌷🌷🌷

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great service and friendly service reps.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great people and fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Always friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Shane Aldridge, was our sales representative. Shane was very personable and knowledgeable on the Truck I was interested in. He took his time in explaining all the features the truck had to offer and answered all of my questions. Shane worked with me on getting the best price for the vehicle, and based on the current situation with the chip shortage and limited availability of trucks in general, we came to a price we could both live with. The paperwork process was simple and fairly quick as was the payment process with the financial office. I believe the finance person ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Sean takes care of me courteous attentive communicates well from drive up to drive away! He is the best. He is one big reason you have my business. Thanks Sean

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

The service advisor Justin was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

good

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Everything was perfect. Very professional, fast service, customer service representative very courteous.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Thank you David for my new vehicle! I plan to come back!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

During a time when inventory is scarce, it was nice to find a dealer that was still willing to work with me on price. Unlike many others, Stokes did not hike up their prices well above MSRP. It seemed other dealers were price gouging, even ridiculously so in some circumstances. Thankful for the friendly and honest service that Stokes provided. I was very pleased with my experience, and am the happy new owner of a Chevy truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Outstanding, professional, great communication

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

It was very easy to schedule a service time, they started my appointment on time and completed the work in a timely manner. My service representative, Justin, was both knowledgable and courteous. I will be taking my vehicle back if I have a need for their services.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Good deals purchasing your truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I had been looking for a SUV for weeks but couldn't find anything that had plenty of storage, room, interior features or power, until I drove the 2021 Blazer! I absolutely love it! A big thanks to my salesman Mark McKee! He made the whole experience stress free and fought hard to get the deal I wanted! Thank you Mark for your kindness!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great Selection of trucks. New and Used

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great service, love my new used car. Happy with repair when issue was discovered.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Made it easy to get my vehicle serviced

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Brad and his team are awesome. Taylor, Lance, and the finance was the best buying experience i have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I had a radio problem. Truck barely in warranty. Everyone was friendly, professional, and handled the problem.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

All is well

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

It was my experience with the service department that lead me to come to Stokes to purchase my new Jeep Cherokee. The service department was prompt and efficient so I decided to give the sales department a try. I was very impressed with the sales staff and have no complaints about their professionalism and service. I will certainly refer Stokes to others for their car purchases and services.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

One of the few dealerships I’ve ever been able to completely trust. I would send someone here without hesitation, and know they would be treated with honesty and integrity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Seem to always come thru for all my purchases. This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from Stokes. And I have always used Brad Sallis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

We couldn't have asked for a better experience than we had at Stokes. Whitt Jones was most helpful and made our purchase easy and trouble free. He's so personable and easy to work with! We will definitely be back and definitely use Whitt again for our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Best purchase experience we have ever had! Great customer service! Very helpful! Highly recommend Mark & Stokes! Will definitely purchase more in the future from there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

They have a decent selection of both new and used vehicles , knowledgeable and courteous staff that were easy to talk to and listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle. They worked diligently to meet our expectations and went out of there way to make sure our buying experience was as graceful as possible

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review